Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nzhunnyxo

22 F Wellington, New Zealand

My Details

Last Online
Feb 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well here goes. . Im from a big family, 3 real siblings and 3 other siblings that my mum and dad raised(my first cousins really). Brought up in a small town called Rotorua. From the east coast of new Zealand in a small town called te kaha where the beach is your backyard. Love sports! Love watching movies, not really a tv person though because of sports lol. My family is very musical so we like to sing a lot. I only sing a little because im quite shy. I am a twin with a boy so you will find that im very laid back but love adventures! I do believe there is a god, however i dont preach about it. I love all kinds of food except for curry!! The most important thing in my life is my family because when all goes wrong they are always there to pick me up and hold me up.. So my family comes first no matter what! I love the beach and water. I love seafood. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Thats me pretty much lol. Xox
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im studying sports conditioning and working at a hotel as a bartender/waitress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook, not as good as my mum but i can do a few Dishes. I think im really good at being a friend and aunty to my nieces and nephews. Also sports is a big thing for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm i dont wanna say the first thing lol.. But the second thing would be my shyness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any destinys child song. Rap is awesome!! RnB. My dad brought us up on the old school so Motown and people like the BeeGees, John Lennon etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MY FAMILY!
My phone
Internet
Socks
Concealer
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If i will ever find the one for me,
If i will have kids and a happy life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie with my family or looking after my nephew.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and not some Slut looking for sexting or dirty talk.