Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

nzipsi

28 M Wellington, New Zealand

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bouncing around between Sydney and Wellington a bit at the moment - live in Wellington, but travelling to Sydney fairly regularly for work. Back in Wellington, for now.

A very relaxed, open minded and intelligent man. I work evenings for the most part writing or rather swearing at lines upon lines of computer code. Although, I'd rather be having a good laugh or a general good time with friends and new people I meet.

I'm currently goal oriented on a weight change and about half way there. I like to work out most mornings and would enjoy a work out buddy; but not necessary.

Life is pretty standard, I work hard and I play hard. If you want to be with someone who is pretty darn lovable, imaginative, and easy to be with; I think I fit the bill.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now? I want to lose (and am successfully losing) weight - it's a nice, simple goal with progress I can see.

Of course, I also have a very secure and steady position in the company I work for and plan to continue and further my knowledge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a bit, watch movies and T.V. shows occasionally, and play a few games now and then. I don't tend to focus exclusively (or even heavily) on one, simply because there's way too much good stuff out there.

Books Prefer humorous / satirical Fantasy - e.g. Pratchett. Also a fan of "Modern" fantasy, such as the Dresden Files. Other authors I like are Mike Carey (Felix Castor series), Robin Hobb, George R. R. Martin, Philip Pullman, Simon R. Green, Terry Brooks.

I don't dislike Sci-Fi, but for some reason I don't read too much of it. Maybe it's because we're already living in the future?

Crime / Mystery / Thrillers are generally not my thing. Romance is really not my thing.

Movies / T.V. Action / Comdey / Dramas. e.g. The Avengers, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, Supernatural, Carnivale, 300, Buffy: the Vampire Slayer, Rome, Hustle, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Boston Legal, Blade, Monsters Inc., etc.

Not a big fan of horror - find I get too twitchy afterwards. And no Rom-Coms. Just No.

Music Trance, Rock, Metal - pretty much anything that's fast. Slow / relaxing music is good occasionally, if I really need to relax.

Other Stuff Enjoy RPGs (both computer and table-top), and computer gaming in general.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Gadgets
* Internet
* Good Company
* Humor
* Sleep
* Entertainment
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am typically fiddling around on the internet, gaming of some sort or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sorry, nothing that's going on a (semi-) public site.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're:
A) Female.
B) Not a zombie.
C) Not going to use txt-speak (1337-speak might be OK).
D) Wanting to have an awesome game night.
E) want a workout buddy.