Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

o0_Scott_0o

40 Morgantown, WV Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 29–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
----------------------------------------------------------------------

Welcome to my profile! The most exciting place on the internet!

I have made some longer profiles with blah blah blah information on it, but this time I am just going to make it simple about what I am looking for. I just want to find a nice lady with a great personality that shares some similar Hobbies/Interests with me. I try to take care of myself by working out, eating right, and exercising and live a pretty active lifestyle. I consider myself to be a positive person and always believe anything is possible! I can't stand being around negative people. I try to make someone laugh or smile when they are in a bad mood to brighten up their day.

I don't want to suffocate anyone and jump into anything super serious. I'd like to start off as friends so we can get to know each other better and then either stay friends or expand on the relationship.

Ideally I want to find someone that lives within 45 minutes from me, but I don't mind driving a few hours for someone special. The way that I look at it is that if it was meant to be, things will work out somehow.

I've made the list below simplified also so you can attempt to get to know me a little better also. If you want to know anything else about me just ask! I don't bite! =)

Hobbies/Interests (In no particular order)
1. Biking
2. Hiking
3. Tennis
4. Golf
5. Cross Country Skiing
6. Jogging/Fitness/Working out
7. Bocce Ball, Frisbee related games, Shooting Basketball
8. Archery, Badminten, Shooting Pool, Ping Pong, Bowling
9. Swimming
10. Kayaking
11. Woodworking, Art, Drawing, Painting, Photography, Making things
12. Tons of other things like above!

Other fun things I like to do:
1. Going to museums, plays, concerts, theatre events, comedy clubs.
2. Going to zoos, musement parks
3. Camping, Cookouts, Picnics
4. Going to sporting events
5. Going shopping, antique stores, flea markets
6. Going out to eat at new places
7. Playing board games, cards, throwing darts
8. Fiddling around with my aquariums, trying to keep my plants alive!

Movies/Television:
1. Comedies (I like Ben Stiller, Will Ferrell, Adam Sandler, etc.) Talladega Nights and Step Brothers are amazing! lol
2. Fantasy (Like Lords of the Rings stuff), Sci Fi, Action, and some Horror movies are ok.
3. Sports... About any sport is cool. =)

I don't really like reality tv shows.

Music:
1. R&B, Hip Hop, Rap, Oldies, Classic Rock
2. I like most types of music actually even some Blues, Jazz, etc..
3. Country music is not my favorite, but sometimes it is tolerable.lol

Food:
1. I love Italian, Mexican, good ole Steak etc.
2. I'm not into Seafood or Chinese food as much, but I do like fish and some of that Chinese stuff isn't bad , but not that egg drop soup crap or whatever it is called. haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for that someone special.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Typing... because it seems like I have been typing on here forever now! I am getting really good at texting too because that is all you women want to do these days! What ever happened to talking on the phone???
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am always smiling and happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Pizza! Italian, Mexican, Good ole steaks and burgers on the grill etc...

Movies and Shows: I like watching sports on tv! I also like the history channel, syfi, learning channels, etc. I like Will Ferrell, Ben Stiller, Adam Sandler movies. I like the Big Bang Theory for a sitcom.

Books: Hmm I read enough books throughout college that I am still taking a break from them. lol

Music: Rap, Hip Hop, Blues, Rock, etc..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Friends
Food
Education
Shelter

Hmmm maybe they wanted another kind of answer, but I could do without alot of things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
Building things
Work
Religion
Relationships
What to eat
Bettering myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting from at long week at work.
Watching sports on tv or some crazy shows.
Doing home renovation projects!
Going out to dinner
It just depends really
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you, then it wouldn't be private would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better!