Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

o0oDrewo0o

27 M Queen Creek, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Really bad at write things about myself, I'll give it a shot but if you really want to know something about me just send me a message. I promise ill answer as soon as i get a chance!

I'm Drew (if my username wasn't a dead giveaway). I have no idea what I'm looking for and quite honestly not sure why I'm even giving this site another try. In a nutshell I'm kind of quiet (at first) and when i do open up i can be quite a smartass/very sarcastic. I'm have a Nerdy side to me, not overly nerdy but i do enjoy Video games wither they are console or PC. At the same time im big into sports, Love baseball first and foremost but hockey is a close second followed by football. Being a Michigan native My favorite teams in those sports would be the Red Wings, Tigers, and Lions...yeah i said lions...they will do good someday!....or at least i hope! And i love going out and shooting guns..great stress reliever!

I do enjoy a good conversation, so please do not hesitate to shoot me a message if any of this interests you!
The first things people usually notice about me
I Don't know...maybe later ill grab someone randomly on the street and ask..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books..never really found a book that could draw me in and keep my attention from cover to cover.

Movies..way to many to list, but i like comedies, action films, and suspense.

I love music, Its the only thing that helps the work day seem like its going by faster. I like all kinds of music, Mainly Rock (all kinds from classical to metal) And Hip Hop. While i Don't mind Country music, it isnt something i would choose to put on.

Im Not picky when it comes to food, though some of my favorites would have to be Sushi , all kinds of seafood, Mexican, and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
1 Car
2 Friends
3 Cell phone (text addict)
4 Family
5 music
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing exciting. Im usually at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Want something private? ASK!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Your down to earth.
You can handle sarcasm
Your Looking for some new friends, possibly more.

Feel free to message me. I'm not one of those people that never answer, I WILL answer and that is a promise =)