Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

o1c4e6a4n

33 M Cypress, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:15am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is the hardest thing that someone can do, write about ones self...here goes, lol....

I'm a down to earth and genuine guy that likes to have fun, laid back and likes laugh, but at the same time has a good head on his shoulders. I like to do whatever is fun, looking for someone that is fun and faithful... I have had my fair share of upsets in my life, and have bounced back from them. I guess I'm a dork, but I am a fun dork that likes to have a good time and be a goofball, but I can also be sensitive and caring. I also have an animated sense of humor to say the least.

If you are a fun genuine gal that is faithful and likes to laugh and doesn't mind smiling. please come say hi...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I travel the world and see new things...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having fun, and being a goofball.... Hahaha... But really everything I do, I'm good at it :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Basically anything fun to read and interesting to watch...

I am open to all music as long as it has a good beat and depending on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, family, friends, showers, my computer, my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to take over the world... And who would like to join me !!! hahaha.... Actually, I really just think about what's next in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually relaxing with a cold beer and the tube on or just hanging with the family...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy being me... lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have a good time, faithful, and are just fun all around !!!