Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oOCoryOo

26 M Welland, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy who's looking for an easy going girl :) I'm open to trying most new things, but sometimes I might need a little push :P I've moved from Burlington to Welland with my parents a while back and would like to someday move back there. I'm also an animal lover, I have a cat and two ferrets at the moment but I like dogs, horses, ect too. I wouldn't say I'm much of a country guy but I like being outside either at a beach, amusement park or camping. It would be nice to eventually try travelling a little since I never had the opportunity to go outside of North America before as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Working
-paying off my car
-figuring out what I should do next
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-I like to cook/bake at times. That's right I'm a guy who's good in the kitchen, sexy ain't it ;)
-I'm also good with computers, I like to build them and fix them :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had people compliment me about my facial hair, broad shoulders, and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite shows are Game of Thrones, Suits, The Walking Dead, Sherlock, and The Big Bang Theory. I like movies/TV shows more if they are based off of books or history, just because they tend to have better writing/plot to them.

The music I listen to the most is probably rock, pop or rap. But I usually listen to songs I like rather then an entire album because the rest usually suck.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I would have to say technology in general, music, naps, good food, laughter, and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
For the most part my present or future life. But random stuff does float on by every so often. I also think of great ideas and then forget them because I get too busy doing other stuff :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually sleeping because my work requires early morning shifts. But I have afternoons and evenings off so there is a plus side :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's a guilty pleasure, but I like board games and anime. Yes I know that makes me a bit of a geek.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-I messaged you first ;)
-You like geeky/nerdy things too :D(but it's not a necessity)
-Or you just like my profile :)