Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oOstaygoldOo

29 M South San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to keep things honest and drama free. Really though, it's as simple as that.

•Funny Guy!
•Crossfitter (not a meat head or a gym nazi)
•Hockey Goon
•Did someone say pizza?
•Star Wars nut
•Disneyland enthusiast

So this tapers off into me being a giant 5 year old. I swear, I've got my shit together.

Sometimes
Sorta
God damn it
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
•surviving
•working
•laughing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
•cracking jokes at the wrong time.
•helping whoever and whenever I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
•tall
•funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: DBDA series, a song of ice and fire series. A lot of current war memoirs. No Easy Day, Outlaw Platoon, The Heart and the Fist, and Living With Honor.

Music: mostly positive hardcore. HAVE HEART, Bane, and Final Fight. I really don't understand why people don't like positive messages in songs. What's so wrong with integrity and removing self doubt?! BUT!! I'm also down with chuck Ragan, Matt Pryor, the get up kids, brand new. Actually, there's a lot.

Update* Of monsters and men.

Movies: Too many to name. LOTR, star wars, indiana jones. I also love epic tragedies like Gladiator, braveheart, 300, stuff like that. Mutha fuckin TOP GUN. Also anything by Simon Pegg/Nick Frost and Will Ferrell.

TV: game of thrones, mad men, Extras, an idiot abroad, ( karl pilkington, head like a fucking orange) Anything on history channel.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
•family/friends
•PIZZA
•hockey
•audiobooks
•Mutual respect
•zombies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
•PIZZA
•exploring and traveling
•ways to better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing hockey, grabbing a drink with friends, or being lazy and watching tv at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid, I got lost in a mall and began to dance around like a moron. Then, I ran towards a woman that I thought to be my mom and nearly tackled her. It wasn't her......
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it.