Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

o_OPete

29 M Darmstadt, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I leave this one open...I gues you´ll have to find out for yourself
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to find an answer to that, thanks for reminding
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
there should be something...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
perhaps my ability to wave like an idiot from across the street?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have some...too many, but I think books and movies tell a lot about someone so i have to list at least a few heh?

my favourite books are from douglas adams (FTW!) and terry pratchet but the rest are some kind of politic, science or econimical inspired science fiction books^^ perhaps there exists a genre for them I am unaware of

movies..i love movies, there are a lot so here we go with a few were i can remember the names:
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Fight Club, In Bruges, Oldboy, old men in new cars, in china they eat dogs, Equilibrium, lord of the rings, lord of war, UP, Monster Inc., Memento, Prestige, Ziemlich beste Freunde, Ghost in the shell, Snatch, Into the Wild, Friday...puh and a lot more

Shows: waiting for se5 of game of thrones (of course...what else), vikings, burn notice (watching right now) then there were entourage, breaking bad, dexter, futurama, southpark, american dad and...that´s it i guess

music...everything from alternative to zouglou (no idea what that is ;) just like the word)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i could live without the most things but i really would miss:

- internet
- coffee
- my endless weekend breakfast
- my friends
- my mountainbike
- you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably with my friends, at a bar or doing noooooothing and enjoing it!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...i don't think this works
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to...what other reason than that should you need?
I like to travel, so the chances are good we actually meet someday
location shouldn´t be a limitation to geeting in tough with someone
...and I couldn´t force you anyway so...just try it, it does not hurt