Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Buffalo, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 13, 2014
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.61m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ayo! My name is Tia. I'm an old soul and I look and go about life in a different way than most people my age. I go to school for Music Industry with a minor in Alto Saxophone. I live life day by day, enjoying the new experiences and meeting awesome people along the way. In my lounge time I watch Netflix and go on tumblr. I like to be out doing something most of the time even if it's just by myself, although I spend a lot time with friends. I'm always up to something even if it's just relaxing, play video games (I'm more of a playstation person) cuddling with my kitty, I'm never bored... it's the little things in life. Important sidenote: you must like cats. I'm an artisticly blunt person, as seen by my tattoos, piercings, hairstyle, wardrobe and just general aura.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working and going to school. I go to school at Villa Maria for Music Industry and spend a lot of time with my friends. I really hope to someday move out to California and work for a specific music venue, running booking and promotions. I do whatever makes me happy and try to live life the way I want to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people and giving advice. I have a lot of people that I care about in my life and they know that. So, a lot of people come to me with their issues. I'm also pretty good at Music Theory
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually comment on my hair or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Grind is my favorite movie!! I love comedies.
I like a wide range of music but some of my favorites are The Used, AJ Rafael, Macklemore, Atmosphere, Chiddy Bang, Jackson 5, Sleeping with Sirens, Silverstein, Mod Sun and LIGHTS. My favorite genre is probably Motown
I have too many favorite foods to name haha I love Italian food!! I crave tacos a lot too.
I watch a lot of Netflix, I'm into shows like Workaholics, Adventure Time, Weeds, Modern Family, Happy Endings, Arrested Development and so on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The moon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random things in life. There's so much we don't know!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It always changes. Sometimes I'm working, at a show, maybe chilling out at home or with some friends. It depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to look at online dating as, "oh I can't be alone and it's easier to just basically shop online for a boyfriend" But this time around I realize that I'm really happy with myself and just being me.. and finding a guy who can handle that is difficult. I don't NEED a guy in my life, it's finding that right guy that I enjoy being around and all that healthy relationship jazz is who I want in my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like cats :D
Or if you found my profile appealing haha ya know, whichever.