Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

o_redfraggle_o

31 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Pittsburgh > Atlanta > LA > Chicago

Just moved here in November, and - despite this ridiculous weather - I am loving it! But I haven't really had a chance to explore much. So if anyone out there would like to take mercy on me and show a nice Southern transplant around, it would be greatly appreciated!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Compiling my "Chicago To-Do" list, and counting down the days until summer so I can check everything off. And in the meantime, just having fun :-)

Oh, and on the weekdays I moonlight as a staffing agent. Good times!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making grilled cheese, ordering take-out, reading maps, getting lost, parallel parking, smizing, making Snuggies look fashionable, entertaining 2 year olds, relaxing, writing other people's dating profiles (mine not included), selling old furniture on craigslist, photo-bombing, people watching, abusing free wifi, color coordinating, killing 'em with kindness!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you would have to ask the people that notice me. But maybe my height (I'm 5'9"). My hair (it's big). My race (I'm black!). My shoes (I love cowboy boots).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
FOOD: So after 18 years of vegetarianism I just started eating seafood last year. I'm loving scallops and crab cakes. They're just. so. good! Other than that, I love pasta, rice & beans, nachos, tater tots, sweet potato anything, salted caramel everything, cupcakes, and the list goes on.

MOVIES: I'm a RomCom type of gal (The Holiday... Devil Wears Prada... Valentine's Day... He's Just Not That Into You... Crazy Stupid Love... Jumping the Broom... Sex in the City... Pretty much anything that will make me cry and question my life choices.) All of the Ocean's movies. The Italian Job.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - wikipedia
2 - a GPS
3 - My cowboy boots
4 - carbs
5 - naptime
6 - Skype
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The difference between llamas and alpacas.

Why most OKC men who classify themselves as non-smokers have pictures of them smoking.

WTH kind of drugs that tiger is on that everyone is petting in their pictures. Poor guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Debating on whether to be social and explore my new city, or get reacquainted with my couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never learned how to ride a bike. I've tried as an adult to ride, but I really am a lost cause. I guess that means no triathlons in my future
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You want to
- You're awesome
- You're not boring... or smug.
- You're patient enough to teach me how to ride a bike
- You don't think "hi I like black women" is actually a compliment
- You want to show me around town
- You enjoy impromptu dance battles
- You're nice to waiters
- You're not a flake
- You know the difference between your and you're
- You're actually a nice guy, and not a doucebag in nice guy's clothes
- You silently cheer for people when you see them running to catch a bus

Oh, and I'm kind of tall... so you should be too ;-)