Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Austin, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:00pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity, and very serious about it
Graduated from masters program
Has dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am proud to call myself a daughter of God and I am extremely blessed with the life I am living. I am always looking for ways to grow and challenge myself. I love new experiences, hosting get togethers, hanging out with friends, dancing, bible studies, and glorifying God. Don't let this holy description fool you, I can definitely be feisty with a little bit of sass and love good conversations and debates that make you think.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a teacher and I enjoy serving the hispanic community. If I could make a living volunteering at the dog shelter I would, but I try to visit/ volunteer as often as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not caring what other people think
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
besides realizing that I am super cute and totally awesome (!!) hopefully it'd be my heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breaking Bad, The New Girl, Rules of Engagement, How I Met Your Mother, Prison Break, The Killing, Homeland
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus. I have been without everything else before and I survived :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want me to be perfectly honest I am most attracted to guys who value their relationship with God above all else and don't care what others think about it.
If you love being active, hanging out with friends, and serving others.
If you will let me have my way sometimes (or most of the time), but still be in charge, my ring finger is size 4.5 and I don't need a diamond :)