Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37-62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 17
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Has kid(s)
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay, I'm really not great at this's me in a nutshell. I'm a thinker, good listener/communicator, great friend---could be an AWESOME boyfriend (really! and I can't believe that I'm still single...), passionate and compassionate (mean-spirited people do not have a place in my life), down to earth, nature-loving, of Caribbean/Southern ancestry, a bit on the quiet side at first but loosen up nicely. Love classic and foreign films, build my own computers and generally have a voracious curious nature. I am a post-op female to male transguy who views himself as just a regular guy...I dunno, I'm much better at answering questions than creating summaries...

I am intelligent, attractive, and passionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it to the fullest, finding ways to "get the balance right". I love to take weekend trips when I can, spending time with my loved ones.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at ease. I've been told that I have a very "grounding" effect on others. I'm a pretty good cook, and being real without being an @$$**** or judgmental.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my communication style (so I've been told), my easy-going nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I really enjoy short-story anthologies and essays. Shows: (Slightly blushing)Top Gear UK reruns, The Strain..., YouTube tech reviews. Music: a lot of classic jazz lately but sometimes I need to hear some old r&b like The Commodores or Rufus or late 80s stuff from Depeche Mode. Food: Yes, thank you! LOL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my friends, my family, the beauty of nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Personal growth, enjoying the gift of life, laughter and finding my other half.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical? No such thing! One week I can be spending it with my BFF, another at home watching National Geographic channel, the next at the movie get the idea.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, disclosing my gender status is pretty private---that's all ya get for now!, just kidding. I'm an open book but much better at answering things like that on a one on one basis.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we'd have a few things in common, or at least a lively exchange...