Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oakpark1948

56 Sioux Falls, SD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not much to say: I'm retired from the military since 2002. I volunteer at VARMC. I'm not into drama or a hectic lifestyle. Not into games; unless played with cards, or on a board. Faithful must work two ways. I'll gladly discuss more in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Observing to learn. Trying to change/better what I'm able to. Accept what I cannot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing spin-the bottle< that's a joke. I used to be: haven't had much practice in MANY years. People say I'm good at finding "common ground" and peace making.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose it depends on what that person wants to see.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: biographies, history, memoirs. Movies: Many different genres, not much into animated. Music: Nearly anything, except hard-core, gansta, hip-hop. Food: American, Asian, Italian, German, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food. My Dog. Telephone. A vehicle. A house. The woman I wish to find.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'll have to think about this one.......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What's typical ? Not out trolling the bars !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing here. Much, in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious. and/or Have a need I may fulfill.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!