Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oaktoffee

39 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and thanks for visiting! I am an Englishmen abroad. I was brought up in a village in the north of England before moving to London, then to Los Angeles and now I'm here in the East Bay. I love California and hope to stay here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My work is also my hobby - making movies. I love it but it can be quite a mentally taxing job so after work I just like to relax. At the weekends I might be drawing, hiking, shopping, cooking or napping! Or just walking around with my camera.
I try and stay healthy by playing soccer and eating well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping things simple.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That Im pretty shy and awkward. People think Im being off-ish but Im not! Or maybe its just my wonky tooth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading non-fiction and read a lot about physics and cosmology.

Movies - too many to answer. Not into all this Marvel stuff but everything else is fair game.

Shows - um, walking dead, house of cards, breaking bad.

Music - Im fussy.I tend to like random one off songs rather than bands.

Food - almost everything except shellfish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My green card, my car, my cat, my iPad, soccer and a hot cup of tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and stuff!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding at home, with good food, beer and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cant swim.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think I might be some one you'd like to spend some time with and see where that takes us.