Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

obdej1

37 M Omaha, NE

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
2 motivations in my life:

1. My amazing kids

2. Being the reason someone smiled each and every day

Life is so great right now. I am happier than ever and very relaxed. A friend of mine asked, "If everything is great right now then why ruin it with a trying to find a woman." Now, I know he was totally joking but I told him that it was time to look for that special person to share some happy times with and see what the future holds. The worst thing that could happen is that I find some new friends. The best thing that could happen is that I find that special person I want to grow old with.

I am an open minded, down to earth, sarcastic, caring, thoughtful, and most importantly respectful guy. I love making people laugh, even if it is at me and not with me.

Some of the things I am looking for is what I described myself as. I am looking for someone that can communicate, is understanding, and is not afraid to be goofy at times. Someone that can laugh at silly things in life around us and know when to not take everything so seriously.

If anything I said intrigued you in any way then I would love to talk. If not, then I wish you nothing but the best of luck in your search and I hope you find time to laugh today.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am just living life for the first time and supporting the 4 loves of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm, making people laugh, making a fool of myself, treating women with respect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My giant head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, College Football, dumb comedy movies. Action movies, UFC
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Kids
2. College football
3. My cousins
4. Midgets
5. Sharpies
6. Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
College football and my kid's future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either sitting at home doing stuff around the house and watching movies or out having fun with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't keep much private. I am an open book and probably too much so.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be treated with respect and want to hang out, have some laughs, and just see what happens. I would like a relationship but I am not desperate for one.