Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

obe-wan

34 M Sun Prairie, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid back, easy going guy. I am usually up for doing just about anything, from playing or watching sports, having a beer at the Terrace or anywhere outside in nice weather, on the couch watching a movie, or whatever. I'm looking for someone that shares some interests and can have fun together, traveling, playing/watching sports, relaxing, etc
What I’m doing with my life
I try and be pretty active. I play a lot of golf, play indoor/outdoor volleyball year round, 2 softball leagues, and a winter bowling league.
I’m really good at
Games of all kinds-trivia, cards
Karaoke-well "good" might be debatable but I do enjoy it on occasion!
Eating. I won't lie, I don't cook much, but I do enjoy putting together a dinner for 2 on occasion!
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my bald, shaved head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: current favorites include Game of Thrones, Justified, Dexter, Walking Dead, Person of Interest.

Movies: pretty big movie buff, like most all kinds including action, horror, sci-fi. Comedies probably most of all with classics like Airplane, Caddyshack, Spaceballs ranking near the top.

Music: most of my favorites are older, Beatles, Elvis, Beach Boys, and other classic rock. Also like Dave Matthews, Aerosmith, Sublime, other alt rock types.

Books: I read quite a bit, mostly ficion. For specific authors probably read the most of Stephen King and Dean Koontz, besides that thrillers of all kinds, some science fiction, and have read the entire Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones, etc)
The six things I could never do without
Football (Packers and Badgers!)
Golf-love it though still not very good
Mountain Dew-gets me through some tough times (Mondays, pretty much any morning at work actually!)
Good friends
Family (love my niece and nephew whom I don't get to see enough)
Potato chips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
getting out and doing more travelling. Recently got back from a trip to Spain and Italy and had an amazing time and looking forward to doing more of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Summers it is sometimes a round of golf followed by a beer, winter it could be bowling (in a league every other Friday).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel I'm someone you may want to get to know, and may be interested in getting a drink together, play some pool or something, have some light conversation and see what happens.