Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

obeiwan

26 Dural, Australia Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I could start off by saying that I'm a reasonably charming, witty and decent guy that is out going and bubbly, but how on earth can you know or trust that given its said over the internet... so by all means take that with a grain of salt.

I like to have a laugh as well as make people laugh. I can also be some what shy and quiet upon a first meeting of someone however given a certain amount of anonymity over the internet that's not something you'd ever pick up on here.

I enjoy doing a ton of different things. I love play a lot of tennis, cricket which keeps me extremely fit. I also enjoy sitting down to watch both sports when i have the time.

I'm also extremely nerdy hence the profile name. I've always been really with the space side of things such as; Astronomy and physics (it's a shame we are born in the wrong era, as I'd love to just love to hope in a ship and fly off into the universe)

I also enjoy the whole video game side of things. When i have time I mostly focus on computer games, moba's usually, in particular Dota 2 is my game of choice.

There's heaps more I could add here but who reads this far anyway ?

You'll chat have to chat with me to find out more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of my time running and working in my own small business which I've owned for almost 5 years now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating late at night instead of sleeping
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea, why dont you tell me ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any well written sci-fi book as well as medieval book. I like tons of different movies but probably action and sci-fi are my favorites. I also like tons of different television shows, such as: House, dexter, two and a half men, how i met your mother, family guy, archer supernatural breaking bad, stargate and heaps more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm, probably my computer, internet, books, good movies....hmm its not 6 but thats all i can think of off the top of my head

Aside from the cliche things such as food, sunlight air etc probably the usual luxuries such as;
Books
A computer with internet
Tennis racket
some for of ball (tennis ball would do as you can use it for plenty of things)
My car, which is pretty useful for getting around!
A hat. It can get pretty sunny outside!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to imagine all the cool stuff i could do if i was a powerful character in a book i recently read or a tv show i have been watching.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching movies and working sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm no idea. Just ask me anything and ill tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for someone to chat with :)