Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

obejuann

23 M Pompano Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name is Juan, or also know as obejuan kanobe, im a pretty easy going guy. I don't sweat the big stuff, an enjoy the little things in life. Adventures are one of my key traits, weather its going all the way to boyton for a burger, going to lil Haiti in Miami to check out some records, or just re watch some star wars is all good with me to. boredness is not an ally of mine. My friends would describe me as a geeky, goofy, random and a very easy person to talk to. My goals for this lifetime of mine is to eventually become an anesthesiologist nurse, travel to distant/foreign lands (all the way from Madagascar, to Alaska, going to Poland, n seeing Asia) if its somewhere I haven't been then it means I gotta see it if I can, and to be a certified sky diver. IM looking for someone who would like to get to know me, go on adventures with, and challenge this random fact filled noggin of mine, someone who is also looking for something serious. IM currently going to school to be an RN, and will be going full time soon. If you want to know more, send a message my way, and may the force be with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently im going to school full time for nursing at BC, (north campus) I'm also a carpenter making custome kitchens, closests, offices, tiles etc...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at science and debates. Love to have both logical conversations all the way to random story's
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people always see in me is my charismatic smile, and good humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorit movies are hands down the star wars saga, and the hangover. For books i have many favorits, ranging from the Eragon series, Pendragon, and the Divine Comedy are amoung my top of the top. Big Bang Theory is hands down my favorit show of all followed by Game of Thrones (even though winter in coming, but so far no winter lol). With music i enjoy almost all genre, from classical, to country, stemming to rap, all the way to alternative and hardcore rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.oxygen
2.water
3.family
4.friends
5.music
6.my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and the next place I'm going to visit in this blue marble called earth
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in my room watching some netflix, or i could be star gazing. Each friday for me is a new day and new adventures, whatever activity or plans come up that day is what i maybe doing that same day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know a down to earth guy who likes to enjoy more of life, or if you wanna have a nerdy conversation.