Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oberheim

32 M Helsinki, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), Finnish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a smart, fun, open-minded, idea-rich, charismatic and passionate person, who tries to spend as much time as possible with The Important Things.
What I’m doing with my life
For a long time I haven't been able to separate my work, hobbies and overall way of life - which is great! These days I spend most of my time running my own startup company, despite the fact that my political views seem to be leaning more and more left, with a hint of green (I remember saying to my parents when I was 12 that I'd vote for the greens and that hasn't changed, except in couple of cases). My biggest passion so far has been music and sound in particular, so I also run a small studio, where I produce, record, mix and master good music. I also try to travel as much as possible, since I think that's the best way to really understand different people, culture - and yourself!
I’m really good at
creating innovative product & company ideas
inspiring other people
creating great sounding records
repairing Hammond organs
understanding other human beings
forgetting routine stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess it's my passion towards things I'm talking about. And I talk a lot, usually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
To be honest, I read less than I'd like to these days. The biography of Steve Jobs was really inspiring and interesting and it had the most effect on me for a long time.

I don't watch TV or movies very much, but if I do, it's mostly documentaries. The ones about Les Paul and George Martin have been really interesting. Well, Julmahuvi is always entertaining.

By far the most important bands for me are The Beatles and Wigwam. Lately I've been listening to quite a lot of jazz, but I also enjoy rock (from Led Zeppelin to Foo Fighters), many indie-ish bands, etc. This depends on the mood and also the material I'm working on at the studio or what I play with my bands. If your favourite music includes Yö, Mamba or Popeda, I'm afraid that I might not be able to even answer your message!

I love everything that is made well from good ingredients. Lately I've been very excited about Caucasian cuisine, to which I was introduced in to while traveling in southern Russia and Crimea last summer.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the stuff on lowest level of Maslow's hierarchy of needs, I guess these things would be the minimum for me:

interacting with important & interesting people
playing and listening to music
freedom of speech
travelling
time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I could make the world better place for everyone and how human beings work (and how that's making it difficult - maailmantuska on välillä kova!)

And verbal acrobatics like wooden leg jokes and other fun stuff. I can laugh at almost everything, especially myself!
On a typical Friday night I am
I guess I really don't have a typical Friday night? Sometimes I just want to go home and be alone after a hectic work week, sometimes I might have a gig with one of the bands I'm playing in and sometimes I just go out to have some beers with my mates. Or then something completely different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very sensitive person (I think Finnish word "herkkä" describes it better, it can be translated in a couple of ways). It's big part of my personality and there's both good and bad sides in it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
As Einstein said: "The world is either very interesting or then it's not" - and if you (too) belong to the former category, please do!

Ideally I'd like to meet a person sharing my values and interests, but who would be more "make things happen" and/or organized type of person than I am.

You must be passionate about at least something.