obey808
36 Kaimuki, HI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
obey808
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
single guy lookin for a women.. just seeing whats out there if u like what u see hit me up.. age and race do not matter to me.

its time to settle down with someone

born and raised in kaimuki!

Im also a fan of lootcrate and nerdblock

Im am also a big supporter to LGBT community

Recently started subscription boxes like loot crate nerd block and marvel collector corps

Dont like me because i wont be able to see it . Instead send me a messsge
What I’m doing with my life
working at the airport and living life !
I’m really good at
Professtional tv and movie watcher. Watching youtube. Degree in useless information. Pop culture, iphone, pro wrestling fanatic. Also a sports watcher.
The first things people usually notice about me
i look younger than i really am.. my piercings and tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love to try new foods.. im a foodie!

i love all movies except horror.. i love documentries , independent movies, and foriegn films . Subtitles no dubbing.

i dvr at home. too many shows to name .. but i do watch alot of tv..

Addicted to watching youtube.

my musical taste is punk ,ska ,metal ,house ,trace ,disco house and what ever sounds cool

im a huge 80s fan also!
The six things I could never do without
iphone , laptop, tv and cable, a women, food, sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
finding someone to be with and hang
On a typical Friday night I am
chillin in my room online and watching tv or movies. Friday nights are sunday for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
both my parents are from japan.. which makes me nisei..

as i get older im forgeting my japanesse.. speaking is getting harder but i still understand more
You should message me if
you find me intresting
More