Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Pittsburgh, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:57am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Art / Music / Writing
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmm let's does one put ones self in a nut shell for a website....let's see...well I'm a in Pittsburgh,working at a big music venue, remodeling houses/businesses and working on artwork otherwise. I love music and art and have spent the past ten years of my life working around /with bands,being involved with various subcultures,making lots of art, taking photography and taking road trips when I can. I am a sociable person, and get along well and fast with most anyone and big into spontaneous adventures (experience the outer realms!!!)but also crave nights of just enjoying good movies or books at home....I love eclectic individuals who think"outside the box"! I enjoy outdoors and camping (especially if its rough n survivalistic!) Also there's something so pleasing about finding old vintage photos at some antique shop or sitting in my warm house in the winter with hot cocoa or tea n watching a good movie,or climbing trees in the woods and finding forgotten stephen king like towns...soooo yeah you should probably go ahead and say hi cuz I will be kind even if ya don't spark interest in me to meet ya!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at two venues, working with bands of all shapes n sizes! I also remodel houses and buildings...doing every part of the process that I can have my hands in. I spend a lot of time going to see bands,working,hanging with my dog,watchn lots of films,enjoying good food,spontaneous adventures visiting spots in town I haven't been yet. I spend a lot of time bettering myself as an individual on all levels...I believe in striving to grow and learn in life so that each year you are a stronger person,a more generous human being,a more compassionate individual,a more open minded and alert creature so one can truly experience life outside of the typical un intellectually stimulative box and share with surroundings and those whom surround them. I also do a ton of artwork and am currently getting a website ready for to sell merch based off my artwork and some jewelry I make as well as some of my photography and clothing items I sew.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honesty,loyalty,communication,spontaneous adventurism....I try to be well rounded I guess... I'm really good at intelligent conversation.... remodeling homes and making them look unique....socializing....sewing and altering any through woods howling with my dog...camping and making my camp site look like some medieval wizard camp hahaha.....decent at cooking.....finding obscure films....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My style....I have an eclectic but well put together sense of fashion, im covered in well done tattooes ...(though i am unbiased as to caring whether or not someone i date has any tattoos)I alter and sew a lot of clothing ... Ummmm that I'm confident....I'm comical and friendly. I'm intelligent....annnd that I'm a jedi master(and wizard) I suppose people notice that I am mature and enjoy good converse,but also am super into fantasy and love making life an epic journey....probably that I have a very happy persona and like to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any books/films/shows on vikings,Hagakure,books and shows on ancient cultures,spiritualism, reading about sacred geometry,Hp Lovecraft,blue grass,country, crust/death metal/black metal/post-punk/indie/folk/hiphop/grunge/90s/ music.....Indian/Scottish/Thai/Italian/Greek/Ethiopian/Chinese/Japanese food......willow/star wars/lord of the rings/workaholics/sarah silver man/Eddie izzzard/Ernest/brotherhood of the wolf/pi/ the fountain/appoccalypto/Carnivale/the brothers quay/anything by jansvankmeyer ...such as Alice...or Little otik/pans labrynth/city of lost children/amelie/the avengers/lost/ancient aliens/coffee and ciggarettes/haxan/cabinet of dr.calligari/life equatic/puffy chair/waking ned devine/Dagon/cthulu/dreams in the witchhouse/indiana jones/harry potter/mad max/mirrormask/miss marple(old)sherlock holmes.....and so on. Ralph stanley, kossoy sisters, bill monroe, Carter family,Earl skruggs, CCR,godamn gallows, bolt thrower/black sabbath/Caspian/dark throne/neurosis/om/entombed/behind enemy lines/entombed/band of horses/avette brothers/at the gates/fleet foxes/decemberists/pj harvey/nirvana/die antwaard/kt tunstill/tayler swift/dark throne/the sword/black sabbath/neurosis/oasis/smashing pumpkins/baroness/kylesa/immortal/Wu tang/rza/gza/jedi mind tricks/riistityt/skit system/axegrinder/amebix/nausea/Tyler Ramsey/explosions in the sky/ on.....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The woods
Good friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ancient cultures and how they can teach modern civilization...road I can sew and make out of unusual items ....the apocalypse?!......(hahaha)....making interesting foods...(or eating Indian food with chai annnnytime mmmm) drawing and fantasizing about the woods and what may be hidden I can actually become a super hero....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing, or watching movies at home,walking my dog,going to the woods,having a casual drink,reading.....or cooking! I love cooking and experimenting with food! I also am a huge I love board games and card games....epicness....etc......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a dude but I can sew better than any female I know! ( sew by hand that is)Bahahaha! Hmmm tough one.......I once did jumping jacks in gym class and my shorts just flew right off mid jumping jacks!.....yeah.....that was...great............played it off as though it was on purpose...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If youre not so easily intimidated that this section keeps you from emailing me! You're not conceited ,not selfish,are honest,aren't an alcoholic but can appreciate a drink ,don't be shy I'm a friendly guy and impressed by you at least making an effort. Also if ya like board games,or to converse about life and supernatural experiences,or just like sitting and watching a good movie or sitting in the woods staring at leaves turn colors...say hey.