Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

obisaint

34 Knoxville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Am a kind and caring Gentleman with a little bit of thuggish flavor. Am very open-minded and admire the same in others. I always see the good in others even when its very hard so I can be quite tolerant. I can be very blunt but I do know when to use diplomacy. Am a people person and am good at making friends and having meaningful conversations.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently doing my Masters in Information Technology and also preparing for a small business breakthrough on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and giving advice. Helping people sort out stuff. I guess am a good team player but usually am asked to lead.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Easy-going and I can carry on a good conversation. Friendly, patient and caring. However, I strive not to get noticed but it doesn't work. lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Best actor - Al Pacino. So you'd figure I like all his movies. I like R&B, Alternative and Contemporary Rock, Hip-hop, soul, jazz e.t.c. I love all good music from reggae to Jazz to Hip-hop and R&B. I'd love to go to St. Peters burg. I like reading books with some knowledge of history but it depends on whose story it is. I love African, Caribbean, Mexican, Italian and American dishes. I also love chocolate chip cookies. lol!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Occupation, Money and Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family, Afterlife, Black History and World Peace.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends in a bar or watching movies and Youtube videos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, it wouldn't be private if I did admit to it. Right? Lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are able to respect people who are different from you
You enjoy and can carry on a good conversation
You have a good sense of humor