Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

obliviousQ

25 M Anchorage, AK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never really know what to say in these. I think I am fairly nice, but I can be rather shy at first.

Message if you want to know more?

Just moved to Anchorage, and looking for new friends since I know no one here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated with a bachelor's degree in Anthropology and a post baccalaureate certificate in Geography Information Science from the University of North Carolina Wilmington. Currently, attending the University of Alaska Anchorage for a Masters Degree program in Anthropology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told I am rather good at math, but I never really pursued anything with it. My memory is a bit ridiculous selectively.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My extremely blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A Handmaid's Tale by Margaret Atwood and Heart of Darkness by Joseph Conrad
Author: H.P. Lovecraft

Movies: Brother's Bloom and Requiem for a Dream
Director: Darren Aronofsky

TV Shows: Buffy: The Vampire Slayer , Warehouse 13, and Community

Band: Wolf Parade and the Beatles
Music taste: pretty much everything

Food: Spinach Quiche
Food taste: pretty much everything except most fruits
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Physics
2. Books
3. A pet
4. tooth-brush
5. my family/friends
6. tooth paste?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I honestly don't know what I spend a lot time thinking about unless I have an assignment due.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night you can often find me at home. Whether I am sitting around in my room watching television or movies on my laptop, playing video-game, reading a book, or doing whatever. Sometimes, I have friends over or I will go out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no clue.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you thing you might enjoy my company in any kind of sense.