Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oboelibra

58 F Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a highly educated, self-sufficient, professional woman, divorced with two grown daughters, looking for someone to help me recapture the glow of my former youth.
What I’m doing with my life
looking for world peace free from suffocating religious intolerance and also seeking the mystery of life...yawn...
I’m really good at
Debating and profiling...I do not suffer fools lightly. I am an elitist and am guilty of intellectual snobbery - and offer no excuses or apologies...my standards cull the mediocre from the masses...
The first things people usually notice about me
my wryly dry wit; blonde hair; confidence; snarky attitude if I've been played...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books to include "To Kill a Mockingbird," John Hersey's "Hiroshima," Nevil Shute's "On the Beach," Joseph Persico's "Roosevelt's Secret War;" and anything written by Jon Meacham, Walter Isaacson, and Stephen Ambrose; Cary Grant movies; anything on PBS - with Brit mysteries topping the list; The Carpenters, the 4Bs (Bach, Beatles, Brahms, and Beethoven), Mozart, Broadway show tunes; fresh lox slathered in capers and non-Fukeshima-contaminated sushi...yawn...
The six things I could never do without
1. a Steinway piano
2. black nail polish
3. tweezers
4. bubble gum-flavored lip gloss
5. a dictionary
6. a compass
I spend a lot of time thinking about
inequality and unfairness...AND why I'm so fortunate...
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking wine and changing channels between CSpan and PBS. In the event of channel-switching over-load, I become a slave to sites like this...ad nauseum...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a former Marine officer who gave up a promising career teaching high school history/social studies when I insanely voluntarily enlisted to take advantage of the USMC's THEN-tacit policy of not separating married officers (AND women were not deployed to combat zones and were discharged if found to be pregnant...yawn) - a move that kept my now ex-husband (a draftee) from being deployed to Vietnam and having his ass shot off...yawn...While hurriedly answering this question last night - I was drinking champagne. One of my proudest political moves is voting for Jimmy Carter - AND, George W. Bush and Dick Cheney are international war criminals.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you live in Arlington, Virginia, or DC; you have no little kids living at home; you are currently NOT MARRIED; you are OVER FIFTY; you are over SIX FEET tall; and possess the following assets: HAIR, TRIM PHYSIQUE, NON-CHEMICALLY ENHANCED PENIS, and EMPLOYMENT!