Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

obsessedyami

24 F Singapore, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:35am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.54m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not normal but I am average. Get to know me and you will either totally love me or loath me (:

I may be strange or even weird to some but that`s what makes me special. I am 90% of the time speaking in English. If you wish to talk to me, you should be able to at least understand and converse in proper English.

Read through the rest of my profile if you think I`m worth your time~

"Love me less, but love me a long time" - Les Chansons d'Amour
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a Diploma in Business IT but I see no future for me in it. I could, if lucky enough, make use of whatever knowledge I've gained from the business modules I've done. I am currently working full time at a television magazine company as an editorial assistant. When I have some time, I do things I like; hanging out with friends, watch loads of movies, spend time on one of my many hobbies
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
things that has got to do with Arts and Humanities. I love reading and writing.

I write fanfics and original fictions. I make up characters and I believe in them. I do miss them when I take a break from writing.

When I watch movies, I usually analyze more than I should. I 'read between the lines' way too often. I don`t have a specific genre that I would pick over the other. I`ll watch anything as long as I can stay awake through it.

When in a fandom, I have this ability to remember the names, traits, movies, dramas etc of the actors/idols I like.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of my friends tell me that when they first met me, I didn't seem friendly. But I'm the total opposite really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Laurell K Hamilton`s Anita Blake Series and Ransom Rigg's Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children series.

I love too many movies/shows to list them all. Interview with the Vampire, Latter Days, Takumi-kun Series, BBC Sherlock, GLEE, Junjou Romantica, Sinchronicity, Queer As Folk and Torchwood are a few of those I can never get sick of.

I love all types of music and I listen to anything that appeals. I jump from rock to pop to jazz to alternative to country. Anything really; as long as it doesn`t give me headaches. The one artist I have been rooting for since the 90s is Eminem. But to name a couple that I adore - Alkaline Trio, My Chemical Romance, One Direction, D☆DATE, +Plus, Teen Top, the Gazette, Alice Nine, GACKT, Emery, Bullet for my Valentine, Let`s Get It, Black Veil Brides, Boyce Avenue, Taylor Swift.

I love Japanese food and Tong Seng`s Fried Fish Soup (RIP). I'm not over my heartbreak of their closure. Honestly, I`m not a picky eater - whatever is available, I`ll have it. I like hanging out at cafes too. More often than necessary, you can find me at Starbucks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1] Family
2] Inspiration
3] Support
4] Creativity
5] Hygiene
6] Stability - money is important, unfortunately
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I can make money, who to ask out and what should I really be doing. Also at this age, I want to start dating and find that one person for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most of the time, either working or at home. Occasionally, I`d be out with some friends.

I`m not really a party person. I prefer quiet places and I love having long talks about anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like my girls, girly and my boys, cut (:
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me or simply just want to chat and NOT HOMOPHOBIC (: I mean hey, you`ve come this far. Aren`t you the least bit interested to know more?