Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

obsrvr1

53 F Vancouver, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun, sensual, intelligent, kind, happy Unitarian who loves the outdoors, camping, music, hanging out with friends, reading, gardening, and many other activities. I am looking for someone to share all aspects of a relationship with, a partner to enjoy life with. My personal belief system includes Buddhist, Native American and earth centered tenets, and they influence my interactions with others and nature. I am slowly working toward making my life more simple and less tied to material possessions. I firmly believe that the biggest aphrodisiac is between the ears, and love to discuss the vagaries of life.

I am a lawyer, am working to take my practice in the direction of mediation and teaching instead of litigation. I want to be part of the solution for people instead of having to spend time in court. I have one terrific son who is happy and well-adjusted at 31, and am very close to my family and friends. After all is said and done, I am looking for someone to have adventures with and then grow old with, someone to laugh with and love deeply, someone to have crazy good sex with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to help people in my career, and be open to life, love, and learning new things all the time. I am currently working on a fantasy novel, and enjoying the end of summer and beginning of fall. Fall is my favorite season, with football, changing colors, Oktoberfest, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking. I love to cook for friends and my partner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished reading "Wild," about one woman's journey alone on the Pacific Crest Trail. I love movies and shows, and am currently looking for someone to see the new Robert Redford movie with. I eat almost anything, although I do limit my red meat intake. Music tastes are eclectic, from Dvorak to REM to Justin Timberlake. I also love the fall and the holidays, and would love to find someone to explore with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, being outdoors, my friends, laughter, books to read, intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'll tell you in person!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
cooking dinner for friends or having a glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you that in person too!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to have coffee or a glass of wine together and see if we have mutual attraction and shared interests