Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Irvine, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–53
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 5, 2013
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and it’s important
Two-year college
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty laid back and looking for someone who is fun and upbeat with good positive energy. I really have a great life here in SoCal . I love playing hockey and hanging out with my two dogs especially in Laguna Beach. I just started crossfit and am loving it.

We don't have to be on the same page on everything just the same book. Being a couple does not mean losing one's identity, in fact I believe a healthy relationship should enhance one's identity so both people continuing growing as individuals. This is why I want someone who has figured that out and does not need someone to tell them what to think, say or do...some people actually want that in a relationship but you won't find that here. Be able to stand on your own two feet , speak your mind and love yourself first....that is attractive to me. Of course there are the times we all need encouragement and a hug letting someone know they have a partner standing right there with them.

You must love dogs and be an animal lover in general. I like most kinds of music from Beethoven to Coldplay with a little ACDC and Pink Floyd thrown in...but I steer clear of country. I play guitar but not in a band just love music and my guitar is a great outlet. I love most sports but if your a hardcore baseball fan we might not be a match.

I love Hawaii and Laguna Beach or pretty much anywhere warm. Not into the cold at all...and my idea of camping/roughing it is no Wifi in my hotel room.

I think John Stewart is brilliant and love the show Family Guy. I don't watch a whole lot of TV but when I do it's NHL Hockey, History Channel and the two shows listed above.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in Costa Mesa and just enjoying Southern California.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am not sure how good I am but I like to play Hockey and Golf. I played a little professional Golf a few years ago.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Braveheart, Rudy, Snatch, Something about Mary and Miracle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Currently at home with my dogs....I hope to meet someone that will change that a little.