Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Falconer, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me

My details

Last online
Sep 30
5' 5" (1.65m)
Has kid(s) and wants more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is brandy. i have a 2 yr old beautiful daughter!!! She's my number one...I also enjoy going to see movies, bowling, fishing, and pretty much anything entertaining. i am a little shy at first, but i usually become very talkative. i have long black hair, brown eyes, and i am 5 foot 5. a night owl....I love to eat... my favorite food is seafood, cant get enough of it! I'm really not big on the whole webdating thing...but I figure I might as well give it a shot ... and just so theres no misunderstanding...i am bisexual, so if you dont like the fact that i am attracted to girls, dont bother messaging me, sorry to be so blunt..i can still have a relationship with only one person....its who i am and im not changing for anyone...dont know what else to say, so if ya got ne more ?s message me!!! I am loving, random, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
goin to business college soon!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
talking, having fun With my daughter!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
idk..I talk a lot sometimes lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dont read many books, mostly just internet stuff.. i love seafood...favorite lobster...or outback stakehouse
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my daughter, god, love, family, friends, pot(only thing that keeps me sane at stressful times)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random shit, like how the world works, and how its going to end. how people they old am I gonna
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it varies, i could be hanging at the house watching a movie, or going out with friends....or other things....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
..nothing..wanna know just
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u like what u read and u like what u see, if you wanna know more bout ocalagirl1218 on aim or yahoo