Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:30pm
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
English (Fluently), Tamil (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am content with my life. Simple things in life brings me joy. Like walking through a majestic old growth forest, watching and observing the birds, seeing the clouds moving through the blue sky, watching nature/human culture TV shows, cooking a nice meal, glass of wine, and photograpgy are some of the things that bring happiness to my heart.

I am working towards writing and publishing a book or two in the coming years. One of my passion is photography. I can forget my self when I am out and immersed with nature.

I am looking to connect with a simple and a sweet guy. Two of us should be able to support each other's passion and aspirations. I want great communication and good emotional support between the two of us.
I come from a large catholic family. I have several nieces and nephews. I have been a good son, a supportive brother and a sweet uncle. I carry my life experience with me and hoping these exceptional values will come in handy when I am in a meaningful relationship.
Thank you for stopping by.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to live my life happy as possible. Every one has something to offer. I am Looking for creative avenues to express. I am always looking for learning opportunities everything I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am passionate about creating great meals. I find joy when I have to cook a great meal for my family and friends. I am a good listener and happy to offer some practical solutions to their concerns.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
friendly and a considerate person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I lam a foodie and I would try all types of food at least once. Nothing like staying at home on a Friday night and have a glass of wine, watch a good movie and relax.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, my travel, looking at the trees and birds, majestic sunny day, exercise, enjoying a fabulous meal, and finally loved ones (human touch of any form).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning my next adventure? I like to take a month off and travel and volunteer my time. Climate change and habitat conservation is my other passion. This will be my small contribution towards nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am happy it's Friday. I am calm and relaxed. Head to the gym and come home to have a glass of wine with a fab meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a morning person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested getting to know each other and start a great friendship that may sparkle into a meaningful long term committed partnership you can say hi. Thank you for reading my profile. Have a fine day.