Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oceanBRIze

20 F Ithaca, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Arabic (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I care about people whole heartedly and i'd do anything for the people around me.
I'm better at answering questions rather than deciding what people want to know. What's the fun in giving it all away?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College student
Working a few part time jobs
Panicking over grad school and the GRE's.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my smile, but i think you're supposed to tell me that...right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Perks of Being A Wallflower, Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, My Sister's Keeper, The Kite Runner, Go Ask Alice, the Hunger Games series, The Fault in Our Stars.

Movies: I'm not huge into movies, but i'll watch anything entertaining. As much as I say I hate horror films, I can't not watch them.

Shows: Law & Order: SVU, Modern Family, Criminal Minds, Orange is the New Black, American Horror Story, Prison Break, Greys, Nip/Tuck

Music: I could go on forever. Pierce the Veil & Bring Me The Horizon are tied for my favorite. Miley Cyrus too. Pop punk, metal, indie pop rock, anything really.

Food: Japanese, Thai, Mexican, Italian is good too but I love insanely good Middle Eastern food. I'll try anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
my creativity
some watercolor paints and paper
my DSLR
a plan for my future
peace and quiet

I'm assuming family, friends, food, and water are a given.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is heading, why things are the way they are, what other people think of me, how can I better myself, how can I make people smile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or relaxing. Usually the latter if I had a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bit of a crush on Miley Cyrus which makes me lose control of my emotions at the sound of her name.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have any interest in getting to know me