Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ocean_girl00

29 F North Palm Springs, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,
I am a bright, stable, witty Jewish girl from southern California. I am a transgender woman and I Identify also as a queer woman who also happens to be inter-sexed..I live the life of me, a driven and fun loving, passionate young woman. I chose the box of "Bisexual" box since it was the closest to who I am of the limited options i was given--Come one OKC get with the times! I am open to all genders, orientations and expressionsI have a magnetism towards masculine identities.

I love to travel and feel if I don't travel I would wither and die, so for that reason I try to get away often and am always open to an adventure. Im an activist its in my veins!! I fight for Trans Rights and for other marginalized communities. Even though Im a girl from the suberbs in socal, I am fairly left and have a bad habit of voicing my political views.

Ciao for now--
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently working on finishing my schooling for my Substance abuse counselor license and hopefully can sit for the board by spring!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dr Who, 30 Rock, Miranda, Chatty Man, Ab Fab, Little Brittian, Parks and Rec, Grimm......

Food- I cook lots of rustic foods since that my back ground, but I can cook mostly anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good music
My 4 legged child
Community
A sharp knife--- For cooking ;)
A means to travel and road trip around the county
Hand Sanitizer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Community and what makes a good community.

Why Liz Lemon isn't a real person.

Wondering is people take my profile seriously since I don't have a bathroom selfle..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Please see main profile... :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand my identity and fully support/celebrate who I am.

You think its awesome for a single adult woman to have a annual passport to Disneyland!

Possibly having thing in common couldn't hurt..