Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oceanblue44

56 Fremont, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I am hoping to meet a wonderful man who is honest, funny, loving, sexy, and real. I have a lot to offer the right person. If you are of a worthy soul, like to have fun, and laugh easily, then write me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an educator, love what I do! I'm also a mom and I'm very energetic. I love getting away to the beach or any fun place, I love to garden, walk, workout, read, laugh, and play!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. I'm a giver, so when I'm in, I'm totally in. I think I'm really good at being a mom.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile. I love to smile and I love people who smile easily. Lighten up, life is short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have many favorite books, have a variety of movie favorites:The Fugitive, While You Where Sleeping, The Notebook, Gladiator ... TV shows: Rookie Blue, The Good Wife, Blue Bloods, ...
Food: My new craving is for sugar free vanilla iced coffee... you could be next...hehe
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, you, the ocean, sunscreen, chapstick (need that because of you!), food, my kids, strength and honor (they go together) and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
you...the person I'm supposed to meet and fall madly in love with...where are you? Earth and the ocean.. traveling to Italy...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
planning what to do on the weekend...while eating dinner with my family...talking...laughing...maybe going out (with you on a hot date)...maybe watching TV or going to a movie, or out to dinner...maybe dozing on the couch (not drooling), lol, with a good book...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I never expected to be 50 and dating again....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel you're a good catch, an honest person, with a clean record, and a happy spirit full of love and positive things... I would love to meet you! :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!