Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oceanby

44 M Westbrook, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So....I polled my friends for adjectives to describe me...here's what they said (this way it's not me making crap up):
1. Smart
2. Independent/Strong
3. Honest/Trustworthy
4. Fun
5. Attractive
6. Athletic/Fit
7. Loving/Affectionate/Thoughtful/Caring
8. Ambitious
9. Responsible
10. Organized

Okay, okay, so here's the friends list that didn't make the nice top 10:
11. Sarcastic/Ball buster
12. Likes things just so
13. Doesn't put up with any crap
14. No filter (i.e. speaks freely)
15. Just one of the team, always up for the game
16. Makes up words (sometimes there are better options that just don't exist yet. I'm working with Webster’s on some of them)
17. Has no patience for slackers
18. Is very opinionated (I can't help that I have thoughts, maybe I should keep them to myself...nope can't...see #14 )
19. REALLY LOVES the ocean
20. Hates stupid people (I'm sorry but this is the information age!)

I'm definitely a planner (wouldn't be a very good business owner if I wasn't), however I'm also very spontaneous, and I like to live in the moment and take opportunities as they arise. I'm almost always up for anything and love to travel...so much to see and do in the world and so little time.

So, what I'm looking for...a Girl who's gonna dig all that and still want to be in the same room with me. Someone who's down to earth, likes to try new things, isn't afraid to take chances, doesn't run from those things in life that are difficult, and while she's got it all together, doesn't take life too seriously.

If you'd made it this far reading my schtick, please wink if you would like to meet and greet !!!
What I’m doing with my life
I run two companies and enjoy travel, Boating and Snowboarding
I’m really good at
Being kind and thoughtful
The six things I could never do without
Ocean , Mountains ,Fish,Good friends, New England and lab
On a typical Friday night I am
dinner/ dance or movie and couch .. walk on the beach fun with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have one lame small tatoo....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to meet and greet .. maybe even go boating for the day or the week..