Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52-67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:58am
Relationship Type
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
English, Yiddish (Somewhat), Urdu, French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Upper West Sider with a passport and a wanderlust for travel here and abroad. Enjoy taking the back roads and especially love the local experience when traveling abroad. Value a man with a good heart, sense of humor, literate, kind, even tempered with passion in his soul.

A gourmet cook, happy to pack a picnic lunch, prepare a cozy dinner at home or a dinner party for friends. Avid reader, scrabbler with a keen wit seeking a partner to share the day to day and wonderful times ahead.

P.S. No, I don't speak Urdu. It was a poor joke but I can't delete it. Either I learn it or get techy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Filling out OK Cupid Questionnaire....does it ever end???
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, listening or giving directions because I am always stopped for them. I actually think I must look very approachable or someone who looks like they are on a mission or knows where they are going.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I'd have to take a poll on this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
To Kill a Mockingbird, Crimes and Misdemeanors, Fun Home, The Art of Fielding, The Nightingale, The Interestings, The Goldfinch, My Salinger Year....I could go on. Italian, Indian, Chinese, eclectic....spicy with a kick
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, pen and paper, a good read, close friends, humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often mix whites and colors in the wash!!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Think we might click.