Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oceandreamer57

56 M Westbrook, ME

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I definitely have a positive attitude so I will dwell on what I am seeking, not on what I do not want. I am genuine, I have an easy going personality and my friends would say I have keen wit, sometimes a bit ironic. I like to stay active in my free time but I am not a fanatic, hiking, biking and XC skiing are some of my favorite sports. I have always been drawn to the watery parts of the world so you will find me messing around in boats and swimming in the ocean in the summer. Getting out on the water recharges my spirit.

Good food is important to me, my kids think I am a great cook, of course they are a captive audience. Speaking of kids I have two girls aged 13 and 16, they are with me about 1/3 of the time. They are somewhat young for my age so I understand if that is a non-starter but I do have their permission to date and of course would not introduce them to anyone that I was casually dating.

After many years in the corporate world I am now the director of Information Technology at a Prep schools. In addition to this I do a do some IT consulting on the side.

Enough about me, who am I seeking? My ideal match is a woman who is successful (success can have many definitions) and enjoys life. She would be intelligent, confident, and spontaneous. A sense of humor is important; if we can laugh together the rest will come naturally. My match is a woman who is honest, loyal, and healthy (physically and mentally). She would be open minded and respect others opinions. She would stimulate me intellectually, physically and emotionally. In return I would be all this and more.

If I have caught your attention please drop me a note.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
IT professional
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good are lots of things, but I have a knack for finding adventure on the weekends. I'm also a decent cook, I'm 1/2 Italian so it's in the genes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Casting all modesty aside, I look younger than my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and usually have a book or 2 on the night stand. Lately I have read books on the financial mess, pretty scary stuff.
I am a movie buff and follow the advice of the film critic Roger Ebert.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Good food
Good health
Interesting work
The watery parts of the world
Interesting attractive women who appreciate interesting attractive men
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
See above
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making sure that I won't have a hangover that will upset Saturdays adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't have anything that would make the front page of the tabloids, but I am still young..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tried of going on endless boring dates that come to naught.