Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oceanfrontguy

33 M Virginia Beach, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Dan and im looking to meet some new friends on here and if it develops into something more than that is alright with me. You can never have enough friends these days! I'm a very laid back guy, very sarcastic and funny and just like to have fun. I'm a little shy at first but i warm up quick. I love to go to the beach (live only 2 miles away), go on day trips, snowboard, photography, aviation and airshows, and playing airsoft.. Im always open to new things and willing to try almost anything at least once! Sometimes its nice to relax and cuddle on the couch too. So if i sound interesting, hit me up :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a successful online eBay business selling high-end military tactical gear and collectables. I'm actually making money at something i love doing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking photos. I was a photographer in the military. I dont do it as a business anymore but it plays a big part in my life. Always fun to go out on a day drive and shoot some photos! Wanna join me?!?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People probably notice my blue eyes first or my sarcasm lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a book/movie person anymore but i love rock, punk, ska, alt, heavy metal music. Some of my favorite bands are Korn, Disturbed, Mudvayne, Sevendust, Pennywise, Bad Religion, NoFx, Tool, etc etc. Too many to list!

When it comes to food i LOVE Mexican food! Im from Southern Calif originally and practically grew-up on Mexican food! I also love Japanese Teppan food, the kind where they cook it in front of you. Mongolian bbq is awesome too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet/Computer
2. Jet Noise (yes really! lol)
3. TV
4. My car
5. Beer
6. Mexican Food

And im sure there is LOTS more!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making money and my business! Not saying im a workaholic but if i dont do some thinking on my business then i will go broke! I love my job and enjoy what i do!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for you so we can go on a date or have some fun!! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love pickles... Ive even mail ordered pickles lol