Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Ocala, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 18
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Christianity but it’s not important
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm about to move to Ocala for a horse job. From Boston, been living in Cleveland. Not your average blonde: competitor, sports fan, epic procrastinator, obsessed with my dog, lifelong learner, tomboy at heart, adrenaline junkie. Shopping is one of my least favorite activities. If you are insecure and like women that are dumb, needy, mentally unstable, or stereotypical girly girls we won't get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time with animals- will be working for a horse barn in Ocala and riding a lot. I have a master's degree in animal behavior, and have previously worked in the zoo field. I'm working towards starting my own business in the horse industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
basketball, lacrosse, drinking games, horseback riding, candlepin bowling (it's a new england thing), beach sports, baking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, I smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, On the Road, animal books

Movies: On the Waterfront, Lord of the Rings, The Lion King, Dogma, Seven Years in Tibet, Gangs of New York, He Got Game

Shows: The Wire! and Planet Earth/Blue Planet/Human Planet, Seinfeld, Mad Men, Trueblood, South Park, Pretty much anything on HBO, any basketball/hockey/football on TV (except the WNBA)

Music: Slightly Stoopid, Radiohead, Alice in Chains, Bob Marley, Jay-Z, Rihanna, Fleetwood Mac, Led Zeppelin, Steve Miller Band. etc

Food: sweet potato fries, avocado, chocolate chip pancakes, gnocci, shrimp, cheese, pickles, grapefruit, blackberries, good pizza, swiss chard, soup and now i'm hungry
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, my dog, horses, transportation, food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My dreams, my future.
Random stuff I look up on wikipedia
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I prefer drinking outside when the weather's nice. Maybe a beach nearby, some corn hole, a fire. Winter sucks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a hard question though... I guess that I'm on this site? I downloaded a justin bieber song.... that's pretty embarrassing too haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You generally enjoy life and are a nice person :)

You can beat me at arm wrestling (you are athletic/in good shape/like sports)

You can hold an intelligent conversation and are curious about new things and enjoy girls that are the same way

You are taller than me (someday maybe I'll be different, but that's just how it is right now)