Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oceangirllinnie

54 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 48–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a warm, down to earth, supportive, and fun Manhattan woman who's looking for a L/T with an expressive, funny, and sweet Jewish guy. I want someone as eager to "get" me, as to be gotten. About myself- what I have noticed, is that I have the ability to make people feel comfortable and at ease, like immediately. I would also describe myself as a lively, candid, and real person. I have a lot of energy and can buzz around quite a bit, but also have the capacity to veg out and watch those addicting HBO series. I like swimming (hence the username!), live rock/jazz, the Met, and city meandering. I am a big meanderer(!) and appreciator of architecture all around the city. You'll find me standing in midtown, staring up at the deco details of a building.
Similarly, I like walking over the Brooklyn Bridge and exploring one neighborhood after another. I grew up in Brooklyn but have been
living in the Village for a million years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My profession involves doing play therapy with children, aged 6-11, in school settings. I walk barefoot around Fire Island in the summer as well!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beautiful smile, youthful energy and animated way of expressing myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Six Feet Under, Bill Mahr, South Park, Garden State, About a Boy, Sunset Boulevard (love that Holden guy), Gentlemen Prefer Blondes, Mother (Albert Brooks), Miller's Crossing, Nicholson movies from the 70's, Jessica Lange, The Stones (Can't you Hear
Me Knocking?), Joni M., The Cranberries, Coltrane, Lou Reed, Zepp sometimes, Tull and spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Rough one -ice-cream (came to mind first!)
close friends
my two tabbies
city life
music
the beach
Shopping for vintage clothes and other "finds" is also a passion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Although it's a good thing to be "open", I am a Manhattanite-body and soul.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile makes you smile and resonates with you and you're Jewish and available (and working). Being a Manhattanite will get you far!