Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oceanglenn

58 M Spanaway, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 52–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Other (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Humor is an important part of my life and I try to find it in everyday life. I enjoy peace, quiet and solitude at times, but would be better if shared with someone special.

I prefer to live life as reasonably uncomplicated as possible, and have a "live and let live" outlook.

I enjoy motorcycle riding, camping, gardening to name a few. I rarely give up on challenges in my life; be it a relationship, or fixing something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Selling my house and buying another at the same time,,,it's pretty exciting. Planning for retirement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things, and figureing out how to do things.

Idle conversation.

Listening

Honesty

Sleeping in on weeekends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I was told once.

Yes, grey is my natural hair color.

The guys at work tell me I look like hell first thing in the morning ,,,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Dex Yellow Pages. Easier to use than the internet
Movies: Older classics.
Shows: Don't watch much TV but like all the Law and Order shows, Bar Rescue, anything that provokes a little thought
Food: Man food,,that is anything that can be cooked over a fire. Steak and potatoes, love a good casserole.
Music: Rush, Zeppelin, Journey etc., '70s and 80's bands seen most all in concert at least once. Tool, 3 Doors Down, GooGoo Dolls (Iris, great song). Some of this "new" stuff is pretty good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Reading glasses (otherwise I wouldn't be here)
Fire (including but not limited to: fireplaces, firepits, BBQ, candles)
Humor
A warm bed (gotta love those electric blankets)
Hope
Alarm clock (but hate them)
Hamburger
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Happy things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Same as any other night really,,come home, turn on TV only to find there's nothing to watch on the 796 channels I get (give or take a 100) and pay dearly for so I rereat to the deck with the radio, watch the sun set on the mountain, BBQ something and listen to the baseball game,,,,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I voted for Joe Walsh for president. Did you do better?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like chocolate