Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Watertown, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the type of person that doesn't talk much about oneself, that being said I'm an open book and honest. I like to laugh and have a good time, who doesn't right?

I have a b.a. in philosophy and studio art from small lib arts college. When I graduated I came back to mass and sold mortgages for six years and now I work in construction.

Having said that, I dislike the winter and like snow. I like the summer and the humidity and cold ocean waters. I prefer hanging out with friends having cook outs rather than going to clubs. I just got surfboard and intend on surfing every chance I get this summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Honestly, still figuring it out. Besides that, having fun and working hard.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making lemonade out of lemons
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never asked nor been told. Maybe that I resemble a viking, not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just started game of thrones, apparently I have to read it. I like all genres of music, I have yet to hear one country song that I like so guess that would be the exception. I don't like country music. Its really depressing and sounds all the same. I really don't like country music. I'm serious. Its just a bad thing. Open to all movies. Even that movie with Jeff bridges as the country singer, serious. Love a good show. A buffalo wing Saturday and a dim sum Sunday would go down in the books as a great weekend for food. I like pretty much all kinds of food and can cook fairly well. Favorite artist is Bruce Nauman.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My apartment/the ocean
my car
My paycheck
my clothes
My cell phone
My shoes/family/friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I should do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dislike eating bivalves, even fried, but I still do, because I love the idea of it, same with raw tomatoes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun and have a sense of humor and want to grab a drink. You also might not be one to wear a pink red sox hat often.