Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oceanlilia

35 F Burlingame, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been told that I am funny, outgoing, very social, and always working on maintaining a positive outlook in life.

I also enjoy to dance. I enjoy the type of dance where you forget anyone else is in the room.

I enjoy outdoor backyard dinners at home as the sun sets with great music, great company, and did I mention great music?

I also continually work on my spirituality. Self Development and growth.

** Love people watching!! Love Live music, Love Life!

Feed my mind and I will be happy... ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my career in Sales.
Starting to travel... making serious plans for this year. Enjoying friends, kids, and family as much as possible.

Enjoying my new found love with Yoga...and belly dancing ;)

Looking for some cooking classes or someone to teach me some more delicious dishes.
I’m really good at
I have been told I am a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I have been told that my eyes capture their attention. I also know my sense of humor and charisma.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Reggae, 80's, House, Techno, Afro Cuban, Caribbean Music, HAPPY MUSIC ;)

Food: Good old fashion Mexican food... especially the authentic kind. Healthier Kind. Italian and Cambodian food as well.

Love going to shows, concerts, Festivals, love all music. I really enjoy being in the energy of people when they are doing something they are passionate about like singing their heart out even if they don't sing well. LOVE IT!!!

Books... no favorites just personal growth books or any friends recommend. Currently reading 'Water for Elephants' & 21.5 Unbreakable Laws of Selling'
The six things I could never do without
SUN- Just feeling the sun on my skin makes me feel like I have been given a spiritual blanket. As if someone from up above is letting me know they are watching over with me and leading me in the right direction.

LOVE- My family, my friends, my surroundings... it all starts with love.

MUSIC- I mean who can live without music? It is so powerful... It can alter your mood, enhance it, change it, express it. And it brings people together.

ME time- gym, yoga, belly dancing, hiking, anything I choose to experience at the moment.

LAUGHTER- I do not take myself so serious.

PERSONAL GROWTH- Makes me feel good when I continually work on myself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Continuing to have fun while working and enjoying the journey! Also... Traveling since I have not done as much as I have wished. But making it happen ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Never the same thing on a Friday night. Always something going on and I love it! Either movie at home with kids or out on the town dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My private information is earned not given away.... With time. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are passionate, responsible, respectful, happy, kind, open, and adventurous -(as longs as you don't get me killed).

If you are healed from past relationships and have moved on. 3's a crowd. ;)

(6' Tall or above... I like wearing heels)