Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oceanmarble

34 M Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life and my peoples. I have three siblings and I am second oldest. I am german, english, norwegian and swiss. I like pets and think I'm pretty good with kids. I like thinking about psychology and how people interact with society. Online profiles are interesting b/c you can't see what a person is like until you meet so I hope this gives ya'll a good enough idea of what I'm like. I see myself as pretty original and fun. I'm a big fan of quiet but also enjoy going to shows or if the mood is right maybe something like an orchestra concert or musical.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking for new and eclectic ways to live it. Through the inevitable various experiences that tend to happen, I've come to appreciate a wide range of places, ideas and people. Still, I feel I'm just at the tip of the iceberg. Further along I'd like to have a small business selling art. I'm active and enjoy the outdoors. Biking, tennis, and fishing are a few of my favorite sports. I enjoy a good night out on the town maybe seeing a movie or enjoying a good dinner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding my way around new places, initiating projects, having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on who you are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Maus, Palestine, Safe Area Garazde, Pirate Latitudes, Harry Potter, Watchmen

Lord of the Rings, Kung Fu Hustel, Pride and Prejudice, Trainspotting, Simon Birch, Idiocracy, City of Lost Children, The Crow, Underworld, Rushmore, The Perfect Storm, Wall-E, and these are some of my favorite directors: Ridley Scott, Jean-Pierre Jeunet, Danny Boyle, Terry Giliam and Michel Gondry

American Pickers, 60 Minutes, Justified

RHCP, Ween, My Morning Jacket, The Doves, Radiohead, TV on the Radio, Junip, Pink Floyd

homemade sushi and tempura, homemade chili, smoothies, ice cream with homemade magic shell chocolate, beer-can chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, my family, my bike, a place to call home, hugs and a job of some sort to keep occupied with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
people, life, places I'd like to see, experiences, lessons, my next big plan
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with or onto someone! eating delicious club sandwiches, seeing shows, doing laundry to get it out of the way!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet for a date. I'm hoping to find someone that is a little adventurous, smart, funny, and kind.