Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Fair Lawn, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-43
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:41pm
Middle Eastern
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Hebrew
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello to you!
Thanks for reading :)

If you like my profile and what i have said/wrote here and you are not looking for blond hair girl i might be your fit! Soooooooooooooooooo here are some things i know i can promise you!

*I look better than my photos. It is just an indication for you to know that i am skinny/dark hair/and not ugly :)

* People like to be around me.
* I have a great communication skills.
* Every day i "work" on my self development i have goals you one of them. (Where are you??????????)
* I am funny once you know me better.
* I am a good listener.
* I give good advice's.
* I am CRAZY positive.
* I like been active and travel.
* i have a warm personalty.
* I LOVE the beach. (please no complains about the sand)
* I like to enjoy what life have to offer.
* I appreciate the small things in life SUN, Good Food, Nurture.
* Don't think i am wired but i don't have a TV :0)- so once we have one you can watch all you like!
* I have a good heart.
* I am Jewish- Israeli Girl with an accent. ( Took my suitcase and came here, I am here to stay so no worries. - All my family in Israel all good & i LOVE them all, just feel my path is here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Many things......
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating with people& been myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My positive attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to eat :) I like to try all types of food. Italian is my favorite! pasta, pasta& more pasta.

I can listen to most types of music. i play some songs with my classic guitar,and i do know to play two songs on the drums, not a rock star yet :) so don't except much just a hobby :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Sun
3) Food
4) Beach/Ocean/Water/Scuba
5) Travel
6) Dogs! I Love Dogs! at this point i want a man first. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who i will be living my life with :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No typical :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile & you a positive person.

* I do appreciate every religion and faith people may have, and i have dated non Jewish as well, this point of my life ( No rash every thing will happened at the right time) I would prefer to go out with a Jewish.

So thank you all the other great guys who out there! who wrote me or thinking to drop a line. :) and also thank you girls but No Thank You!