Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Oregon City, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 28
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK, I will do this. I am a man. That in itself is always a problem. I am what people refer to as a car guy. I love motorsports and motorcyles. Huge fan of F-1, still a fan of NASCAR, though not as much as in the past as we lost one of the greatest ever in 2001. Love to go to the local dirt tracks, but it is much more fun with your company.
I am generally easy going and like to travel, but mostly in this beautiful NW, and especially on my motorbike.
I have a cat(black) named Panther, who has about 20 nicknames including Poo and Butthead. I saved him and he saves me everyday, showing that unconditional love pets give(as long as he gets to eat and sleep and gets plenty of attention).
Most recently had a 12 year relationship that ended badly a year ago and have been married twice, so patience requiered as I am a little jaded and apparently long-winded, so that is enough of this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work what I call the weekend sandwich, Fri-Mon nights. So hard to date in the traditional weekend format.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Watching TV
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am friendly, have good sense of humor and am an old fashioned gentleman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love movies, sci-fi, doctor who and cartoonie stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
car,bike, cat, love, family and friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
winning the lottery(not).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't need me, but you want me anyway.