Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

oconn66

29 M Dresher, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very stable and easygoing guy, and I love to have fun. I despise drama and I can't stand when people are constantly in the middle of it. Life's too short to be unhappy. Mostly I like to kick my feet up and enjoy a good movie, tv show, or video game. I need to learn something new everyday. I love to travel and spent 3 months in Manila, Philippines. I plan on taking a trip to Italy this year. Laughing everyday is very important, my jokes are usually cheesy but they make people laugh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cooking, I am willing to try anything and usually people are impressed with my skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcastic wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- I enjoy all types of music, but If I needed to narrow it down: Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Weezer, Jay-z, Tom Petty, Led Zepplin, Billy Joel, The Beatles, Foster the people. Really as long music is playing, estoy contento!!

Movies- Im usually catch myself watching old will ferrel or Jim Carey movies, but I love the classics with al Pacino, robert de niro, Robert Redford and anything produced by Quentin Tarantino. Watching movies is usually how I spend my free time.

Tv- modern family, Jeopardy, game of thrones, dexter, always sunny, Philly sports, breaking bad. Too many to name, but trust me I have probably seen it.

Books- I anything that will keep my attention, I usually find myself reading new science articles and anything on astronomy.

Food- I will try anything once, I have had some crazy foods in my life (some that most likely you would cringe at), but how do you know you don't like it until you've tried it. Anyways, I typically go for sushi, steak, Mexican and any Steven star resturant. Chipotle is my go to take out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sisters
Music
Laughter
My friends
Travel
My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether we are alone in the universe and will we ever know that we aren't...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out doing any number of things
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have some things in common.