Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Englewood, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 6, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Other and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone, I'm Charles. I'm kind of a nerd (in a good way) and I'm from Denver. I'm a big Avalanche fan even though last season they were absolutely terrible. I read a lot, I'm close to my family, and I have an awesome sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work for Apple as an analyst. In about a year I'll be working as a software engineer. Other than that I like to hike, snowboard, cook and go to bar trivia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making people laugh and making snowballs. There's probably a few others in there but you'll have to get to know me to find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an excellent beard. Also my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Tiger's Wife, Jitterbug Perfume, A Dirty Job, a whole lot of others...
Movies: Anything by Wes Anderson, Inception, Little Miss Sunshine, Monty Python, Shaun of the Dead, Bullitt, Dr. Strangelove, Young Frankenstein, tons more...
Shows: Parks & Rec, 30 Rock, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, The Daily Show & The Colbert Report.
Music: Too many to list, Flogging Molly is consistently one of my favorites.
Food: I'll try pretty much anything but if I had to pick a favorite it would be tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Books
2. Mountains
3. My Family
4. My phone (I know, it's sad...)
5. A Hoody
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If you want to know what's on my mind all you have to do is ask.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sadly working, but on wednesday nights.... I'm also working. But other nights I'm hanging out with friends, going to bar trivia, or writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The movie Wall-E made me believe in robot love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for something real, no games and no nonsense.