Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Irvine, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 13
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Four-score and seven years ago, our country was built on a nation.....oops. Wrong intro...
My name is Kyle and I am a 27-year-old male, hold a BA from California State University, Fullerton, with a major in Communications and a concentration in Advertising.
I work in an ad agency in the OC.

I'm a big dork and can be a ham. Why? For two reasons. I'm just that way and I love to make people laugh!

Probably my proudest moment came in 2005 when I became the Self-Proclaimed Polka King of Southern California and the Hawaiian Islands. I've lived to polka ever since!

Mexican is my favorite type of food. We'll be best friends if you are a fan of it too. :-)

My big four interests are (but not limited to) music, history, computers, radio, and art.
I've been an internet radio DJ, studied history, built computers, been on local radio, admire good art, and wrote for a newspaper.

What exactly am I looking for? I can tell you what I DO NOT want. Drama queens and emotional girls (In other words, if you cry a lot, please look elsewhere). These two stress me out more than my old Nissan Altima and I really don't want to be committed to an insane asylum...again.

What do I want? I'm still trying to figure this out. I'm pretty open. It would be easier to date someone who is more like me, but then there's no sense of adventure, right? In addition, no smokers please (cigs, mary jane, hookah). I'm allergic to all of this.

Do message me if you want to laugh and have a good time.
Don't message me if you've been offended by my comments on the Nissan Altima, polka, red purses, insane asylums, Van Johnson, Dollar Shave Club, CNN, Mike Ditka, or the guy from the Sit-N-Sleep TV commercials.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for an advertising agency in Orange County.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (I'm pretty tall), my blue eyes, and my handshake.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Singing In The Rain

TV: Magnum PI, Shark Tank

Music: Music of the 1960s. My favorite decade and type of music!
Also country music (George Strait is the man!), jazz, and polka.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mexican food
My interactions with people
Funny stories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why alarm clocks don't deliver fresh bacon upon wake up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating food from Chipotle and watching Shark Tank.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have NEVER bought ocean front property in Arizona!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Some how, some place, some where when I least expect it, you step up to me and say, I just saw YOU on okcupid! Why didn't you respond? Uh...because you never messaged me!