Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ocsvb07

25 M Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:12am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Andrew and I'm a college senior in Providence. Originally from Central New York, but now call North Carolina home.

Currently working in hotel management while I finish my bachelors degree. Upon graduation, I intend to put my skills and experience to use with a firm specializing in customer experience consulting.

I love to have fun with friends and family. I enjoy a nice dinner out with drinks as much as a quiet night in. I have a wild sense of humor and I love to laugh.

I love to travel, especially by plane. Aviation is a passion of mine that I enjoy sharing with others. I also have a fondness for interior and graphic design.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wrapping up my degree program and working at a local hotel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hospitality, planning trips, being a complete AvGeek, making people laugh, being inappropriate.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am complimented on my blue eyes quite often, and also on my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music- Mostly Alternative Rock, and Pop.
Favorites: Miike Snow, Grouplove, Walk the Moon, Friendly Fires, Owl City, Nevershoutnever!, Death Cab for Cutie, The Ataris, Yellowcard, Lady GaGa.

Movies- Just about anything, I stay away from Horror because I tense up and it stresses me out.
Favorites: The Devil Wears Prada, Monster In-Law, Sweeney Todd, WALL-E.

Books- The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The DaVinci Code, The Catcher in the Rye. I'll read pretty much anything once I commit to it.

TV- Criminal Minds, Bates Motel, Once Upon a Time, Revolution, Dexter, Desperate Housewives, Discovery, The Science Channel, HGTV.

Food- Steak, pasta, chinese, mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Friends
My car
Music
Cell phone
Nice clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, things that I want out of life and the special person I would like to spend my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until 11, then maybe grabbing a few drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My greatest fear is not having all of my teeth. I have nightmares about losing teeth.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and are genuinely interested in me.