Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

octagonPerfect

22 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I really don't know if there's much to say, but I'll say what I can. I'm a scientist and gamer at heart! I love all things geeky and all things scientific! Everything from astronomy to Assassin's Creed fascinates me!

But uh, about me though...I guess you'll have to find out for yourself! I can be pretty spontaneous, and I'm a pretty nice guy, always looking out for others and never for myself, sometimes to a fault. But I shouldn't be pointing out my faults, should I!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Science student at Camosun! That's about it!
I’m really good at
Computer-y things and video games! And science??
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess it probably depends on when you actually see me. Depending on the situation you may feel that I'm really quiet or really talkative!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Uhh. I tend to like sci-fi books and movies, and some fantasy too. Hard to really say what my favourites are, that would probably be best described in an actual conversation!

More specifically, I guess I could put a few down. Ender's Game, Cosmos (Carl Sagan), Lolita, Artemis Fowl (started reading the series years ago!), A Song of Ice and Fire and yeah.

As far as music goes, lately I've been listening to a lot of electronica. Trance, mostly, with a bunch of electro house, progressive house, dubstep and...well, lots. I like most other genres too though, and have a particular soft spot for classical.

I'm gonna assume games can be included here too, so uh...yeah, I dunno. I like a lot of games. Up there on my list of favourites would have to be Half-Life 2, all of the main Pokemon games, most of the Metroid games and uh...yeah, a lot! Oh, and Assassin's Creed too, that one's amazing!
The six things I could never do without
I could fill this up with countless essential things we need to actually live. But I will put a few things that I'd rather not do without - the internet, a computer, a phone, games, a good book, and music!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe and everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
At home on my computer!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You wanna talk! :3 or something.