Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

octopus-dragon

38 Auckland, New Zealand Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Down to earth business hippie building teams for fun, profit and social change - seeks unconventional, grounded, loving, happy free thinker for adventures, silliness and the occasional deep and meaningful discussion about life, the universe and everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in a pretty comfortable and stable place right now taking care of a nice house set up as a flat in Mt. Eden. I'm contemplating some travel and am keen to find a winter getaway - Bali seems pretty cool for that, so I'm going to go and check it out over there soon.

I'm doing contract work as a consultant, which gives me breaks in between contracts to explore my own projects and ideas. I have a few ideas around how technology can make society more fair and democratic, so I'm working with teams of techie people to realise some of those concepts.

I'm into fitness and well-being, I recently enjoyed a month long juice fast and enjoy doing weights at home and hot yoga, apart from that I'm into walks in nature, by myself or with friends.

Socially, I enjoy hosting shared dinners or going on picnics with friends, going house parties and outdoor festivals (in summer). I'm not much of a bar/clubbing person, in terms of the conventional evening out type things dinner and a movie are more my thing.

I get a kick out of intellectual conversations with friends and trying to reconcile opposing viewpoints or looking at things from a new angle. I totally enjoy being silly as well, just to mix it up a bit. I reject a lot of societal norms and have my own views on a lot of things, people who love the status quo struggle with that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, laughing, roadtrips, Adventures, cooking, geeky stuff, romantic outings, creating sacred spaces, writing, making new friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
European-looking?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mars Trilogy, Bruce Lipton, Samurai Champloo, Inception, Source Code, Breaking Bad, Looper, Dark Horse
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Internet, floss, music, friends, beaches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
That John Lennon song (Imagine...) and how we can make that a reality, how to be a better person, what kind of house I'd like to build, creative projects, travel ideas, technology projects
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Heading to a gallery opening, getting together a few friends for a micro-party, or going out for dinner with friends, going to a dinner and movie date - one or more of the above
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went on a tantra course once, and I liked it :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to relax and enjoy the good things in life, have deep and meaningful conversations, the odd sporty outing and occasional adventure/roadtrip.

Being emotionally and financially stable and knowing what you want in life also helps :-)